1. Joy/Knowledge/Freedom/Love/Appreciation
  2. Passion
  3. Enthusiasm/Eagerness/Happiness
  4. Positive Expectation/Belief
  5. Optimism
  6. Hopefulness
  7. Contentment
  8. Boredom
  9. Pessimism
  10. Frustration/Irritation/Impatience
  11. “Overwhelment”
  12. Disappointment
  13. Doubt
  14. Worry
  15. Blame
  16. Discouragement
  17. Anger
  18. Revenge
  19. Hatred/Rage
  20. Jealousy
  21. Insecurity/Guilt/Unworthiness
  22. Fear/Greif/Depression/Despair/Powerlessness

Our emotion scale looks something like the above.

When we allow ourselves to become aware of our thinking and what we do attract into our lifestyle, the reality is once the emotional scale is looked at seriously and acknowledged, we can take notice of our emotional states and focus our thinking higher. We can become focused on reaching the top of the scale.

Feeling our emotions and letting them go, becomes easier as this becomes a used technique, when we see and feel the enjoyment in better feeling states.

The Different stages of Your Emotional Guidance Scale

Ask and It Is Given – Learning to Manifest Your Desires

Esther and Jerry Hicks (The teachings of Abraham)



Tagged with:

Comments are closed.